Risley with Hopwell Parish Council

Serving the people of Risley with Hopwell

Clerk RFO: Sue Dunkley
34 Sparrow Close, Ilkeston
Derbyshire DE7 4PW

Tel: 07541737496

Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the clerk

Risley with Hopwell Parish Councillors

Borough Councillor (Erewash Borough Council)

Councillor Val Clare

Councillor Andrew McCandless

County Councillor (Derbyshire County Council)

Wayne Major

Contact information for elected representatives

Click on the "I would like to make contact with" if you wish to contact your Member of Parliament