Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 64

Accessibility Statement

Accessibility Statement

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: Policies

Accounting Statement 2018/19

Approved Account Statement for 2018/19

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Agenda, Council 2020-10-12

Agenda for the meeting on Monday, 12 October 2020

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-01-19

Agenda for meeting to be held Thursday, 10 January 2019

Sat, 05 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-11-15

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting held on 15 November 2018

Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-12-13

Agenda, Council, 13 December 2018

Sat, 05 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-03-14

Agenda for meeting of Parish Council to be held on Thursday, 14 March 2019 in the Vine meeting room, Risley Hall Hotel, Derby Road, Risley

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-04-11

Agenda for parish council meeting on 11 April 2019

to be held in the Vine meeting room of Risley Hall Hotel, Derby Road, Risley commencing at 7.00pm

Sat, 06 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-06-20

Agenda, Council, 20 June 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-07-11

Agenda for meeting to be held on 11 July 2019

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-09-12

Agenda for meeting to be held on 12 September 2019

Sat, 07 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-02-13

Agenda, Full Council 13 February 2020

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-07-16

Agenda for meeting to be held on Thursday, 17 July 2020

Sat, 11 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-09-08

Agenda for Council meeting 8th September 2020

Sat, 05 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council, 2019-01-10

Agenda for 10 January 2019

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda.Council, 2019-02-14

Agenda for meeting of Parish Council to be held on Thursday, 14 February 2019 in the Vine meeting room, Risley Hall Hotel, Derby Road, Risley

Sat, 09 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual Accounts 2019/20

Copy of the Annual Accounts for financial year 2019/20

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Annual Governance Statement 2018/19

Annual Governance Statement for 2018/19

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Annual Parish Meeting - Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Agenda, Parish Meeting, 2019-05-15

Mon, 06 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual, Council, 2020-1-9

Agenda for the meeting

Sat, 04 Jan 2020

ASSISTANCE AVAILABLE

Assistance available to those residents who need to self isolate

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Bank Reconciliation 2019-20

Bank Reconciliation for 2019/20 as part of the Annual Return

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

BULKY WASTE COLLECTION

Bulky waste details

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Tags: Services

CASUAL VACANCY ON THE PARISH COUNCIL

Notice of a casual vacancy on the Parish Council

Sat, 25 Jul 2020

Code of Conduct policy

Code of Conduct policy

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: Policies

Complaints Policy

Complaints Policy

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: Policies

Council, agenda, 2020-3-12

Agenda for meeting on Thursday, 12 March 2020

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Data Protection Policy

Data Protection Policy

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: Policies